Live Dates

Blixa Bargeld

Fri 24 May 2019

Blixa Bargeld

Dror Feiler Epexēgēsis (2018-19, World premiere) Monodrama for orchestra, singer, reeds and live electronics. Stavanger Symphony Orchestra Blixa Bargeld – vocals Dror Feiler– contrabass clarinet, soprillo saxophone and live electronics Ghayath Almadh-

Stavanger Koncerthus
Sandvigå 1
4007 Stavanger Norway
Sat 08 Jun 2019

Blixa Bargeld

DROR FEILER EPEXĒGĒSIS (2018-19,) MONODRAMA FOR ORCHESTRA, SINGER, REEDS AND LIVE ELECTRONICS.Athens SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA BLIXA BARGELD – VOCALS DROR FEILER– CONTRABASS CLARINET, SOPRILLO SAXOPHONE AND LIVE ELECTRONICS GHAYATH ALMADHO-Text

ATHENS ONASSIS STEGI
107-109 SYNGROU AVENUE
11745 Athen Greece
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Blixa Bargeld

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

DARK MOFO @ Odeon Theatre
167 Liverpool St
7000 Hobart Australia
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Blixa Bargeld

KiKu feat. Blixa Bargeld & Black Cracker

DARK MOFO @ Odeon Theatre
167 Liverpool St
7000 Hobart Australia

Alexander Hacke

Sat 25 May 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto w Cleaning Women

Kuudes Linja
: Mäkelänkatu 56,
00510 Helsinki Finland
Sun 26 May 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto w Cleaning Women

Telakka
Tullikamarin aukio 3
33100 Tampere Finland
Thu 06 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Kafé Hærverk
Hausmanns gate 34
0182 Oslo Norway
Thu 06 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Kafé Hærverk
Hausmanns gate 34
0182 Oslo Norway
Thu 06 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

Listening Session & Q/A of Halber Mensch

Kulturhuset
Youngs gate 6
0181 Oslo Norway
Fri 07 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Cafe Bartof
Nordre Fasanvej 46
2000 Frederiksberg Denmark
Mon 10 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

WGT / Schauspiel Leipzig
Bosestraße 1
04109 Leipzig Germany
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Unter Deck
Oberanger 26
80331 München Germany
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Artheater
Ehrenfeldgürtel 127
50823 Köln Germany
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Mismas Festival
Luhačovická 384
687 71 Bojkovice Czech Republic
Thu 27 Jun 2019

alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto

Different Sounds Festival
5a Grodzka St.
20-112 Lublin Poland