Live Dates

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

UNSOUND FESTIVAL
Osiedle Szkolne 25
30-001 Krakow Poland
Fri 27 Oct 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

BIME Festival
BIME live 2017
48001 Bilbao Spain
Tue 14 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Columbiahalle Columbiadamm 13-21
10965 Berlin Germany
Wed 15 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Theater am Marientor
47051 Duisburg Germany
Fri 17 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Le 106
106 Quai Jean de Béthencourt
76100 Rouen France
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Le Lieu Unique
2 Rue de la Biscuiterie
44000 Nantes France

Blixa Bargeld

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Blixa Bargeld

KIKU & BLIXA BARGELD & BLACK CRACKER

SALLE LE KREMLIN
Rue du Coppet 1
1870 Monthey Switzerland
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Blixa Bargeld

KIKU & BLIXA BARGELD & BLACK CRACKER

Moods Club
Schiffsbauplatz
8005 Zürich Switzerland
Sun 01 Oct 2017

Blixa Bargeld

KIKU & BLIXA BARGELD & BLACK CRACKER

RADIALSYSTEM
Holzmarktstr. 33
10243 Berlin Germany
Tue 03 Oct 2017 to Wed 04 Oct 2017

Blixa Bargeld

KIKU & BLIXA BARGELD & BLACK CRACKER

CENTRE CULTUREL SUISSE
32-38, rue des Francs-Bourgeois
75003 Paris France

Alexander Hacke

Thu 31 Aug 2017

Alexander Hacke

PERSEVERANTIA - Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

Can´t live in a living-room
Stationsstraat 162
3150 Haacht Belgium
Fri 01 Sep 2017

Alexander Hacke

PERSEVERANTIA - Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

OCCII
Amstelveenseweg 134
1075 XL Amsterdam Netherlands
Sat 02 Sep 2017

Alexander Hacke

PERSEVERANTIA - Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

Extrapool
Twede walstraat 5
6511 LN Nijmegen Netherlands
Thu 05 Oct 2017

Alexander Hacke

PERSEVERANTIA - Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

Kinosiska
Trg prekomorskih brigad 3
1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Alexander Hacke

PERSEVERANTIA - Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

Associazione Culturale Time Zones
Via Alfredo Giovine, 77/10
70100 Bari Italy

Jochen Arbeit

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Jochen Arbeit SOLO

"MESSAGES" NEW SOLO WORK

Santa Marizza di Varmo
via due Platani, Santa Marizza
33030 Varmo Italy