Live Dates

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Sat 27 May 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Nuits Sonores
Fagor-Brandt factory
69007 Lyon France
Sun 28 May 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Villette Sonique
Parc de la Villette
75019 Paris France
Thu 08 Jun 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

vvk-start am 09.12 2016

Forum Karlin
Pernerova 51
186 00 Prague 8 Czech Republic
Fri 09 Jun 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Parkbühne
Karl-Tauchnitz-Straße 28
04107 Leipzig Germany
Fri 16 Jun 2017 to Sat 17 Jun 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Dark Mofo
655 Main Road
7011 Hobart Berriedale Tasmania Australia
Sat 01 Jul 2017

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Paradiso
Weteringschans 6-8
1017 SG Amsterdam Netherlands
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Gent
9000 Gent Belgium
Mon 17 Jul 2017

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Rock in Roma
Ippodromo Delle Capannelle
1245 Roma Italy
Tue 18 Jul 2017

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Flowers Festival
Corso Pastrengo, 51
10093 Collegno Italy
Fri 21 Jul 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Zanne Festival
Zanne Festival
95020 Catania Italy
Fri 27 Oct 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

BIME Festival
BIME live 2017
48001 Bilbao Spain
Tue 14 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Columbiahalle Columbiadamm 13-21
10965 Berlin Germany
Wed 15 Nov 2017

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Theater am Marientor
47051 Duisburg Germany

Blixa Bargeld

Sat 03 Jun 2017

KIKU&Blixa Bargeld&Black Cracker

Les Athénéennes
http://www.alhambra-geneve.ch
1204 Geneve Switzerland