Einstuerzende Neubauten

Sat 21 Jan 2017
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Greatest Hits

VVK-Start 20.06.2016

Elbphilharmonie
Platz der Deutschen Einheit 1
20457 Hamburg Germany

Blixa Bargeld

Wed 04 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo World Premier
Quirinetta Caffe Concerto
Via Marco Minghetti 5
00187 Roma Italy
Thu 05 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Locomotiv Club
Sebastiano Serlio 25/2
40128 Bologna Italy
Fri 06 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Lavanderia a Vapore
Corso Pastrengo 51
10093 Collegno Italy
Sat 07 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Interzona
via Scuderlando 4
37135 Verona Italy
Sun 08 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Santeria Social Club
Viale Toscana
31 Milano Italy
Fri 13 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Zorlu Center
Kuştepe, Zorlu Ykş
34340 Beşiktaş/Şişli/ Turkey
Sat 21 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Mousonturm
Waldschmidtstraße 4
60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Sun 22 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
The Savoy Theatre
Kasarmikatu 46-48
00130 Helsinki Finland
Thu 26 May 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Tbilisi Concert Hall
P. Melikishvili St. 0179
Tbilisi Georgia
Wed 01 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
AB Theatre
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel Belgium
Thu 02 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Rich Mix
35 - 47 Bethnal Green Road
E1 6LA London United Kingdom
Fri 03 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Laznia Nowa Theatre
Szkolne 25
31-977 Kraków Poland
Sat 04 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Koncerthuset Studio 2
Ørestads Boulevard 13
2300 København Denmark
Mon 06 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Volksbühne am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin Germany
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Kulturkirche Köln
Siebachstraße 85
50733 Köln Germany
Wed 08 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Uebel & Gefährlich
Feldstraße 66
20359 Hamburg Germany
Thu 09 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Kaufleuten
Pelikanplatz
8001 Zürich Switzerland
Wed 15 Jun 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Muffathalle
Zellstraße 4
81667 München Germany
Tue 19 Jul 2016
KiKu & Blixa Bargeld & Black Cracker
Paléo Festival Nyon
Rte de St-Cergue 312
CH - 1260 NYON 1 Switzerland
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Nerissimo Tour 2016
Stadtsaal
Mariahilfer Str. 81
1060 Wien Austria

Alexander Hacke

Mon 09 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia - Record Release Party
Volksbuehne - Roter Salon
Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz
10178 Berlin Germany
Fri 13 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Blue Shell
Luxemburger Str. 32
50674 Köln Germany
Sat 14 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259
46047 Oberhausen Germany
Tue 17 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Das Bett
Schmidtstraße 12
60326 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Wed 18 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Unter Deck
Oberanger 26
80331 München Germany
Fri 20 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
A38 - Ship Budapest
Petőfi híd
Budapest Hungary
Sat 21 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Control Club
Strada Constantin Mille 4
București Hungary
Sun 22 May 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
B72
Hernalser Gürtel 72/73
1080 Vienna Austria
Sun 29 May 2016
Krach - Verzerrte Errinerngen
Book Reading

Alexander will be reading at 10am

Wasserschloss Wyher
6218 Ettiswil Switzerland
Sun 05 Jun 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Hochschule für Gestaltung
Lorenzstrasse 15
76135 Karlsruhe Germany
Wed 08 Jun 2016
Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke
Perseverantia
Dampfzentrale
Marzilistrasse 47
3005 Bern Switzerland

N.U. Unruh

Sat 18 Jun 2016
Annual Einstürzende Neubauten Party
Not a Live Event

The Annual Neubauten Party will be taking place in Oberhausen this year.
Please Note: This is not a live Event.

Kulttempel
Mülheimer Str. 24
46049 Oberhausen Germany

Jochen Arbeit

Wed 04 May 2016
Arbeit Schickert Schneider
ASS | Badehaus
Badehaus Berlin
Revaler Strasse 99
10245 Berlin Germany