Live Dates

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Sat 16 Jun 2018 to Sun 17 Jun 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

LAMENT

DARK MOFO @ Odeon Theatre
655 Main Road
7011 Berriedale Tasmania Australia
Sat 11 Aug 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

HAVEN
Refshalevej 151
1432 Copenhagen Denmark
Sun 26 Aug 2018

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

LAMENT

Cultura Nova/ Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Burgemeester van Grunsvenplein 145
6411 AS Heerlen Netherlands
Sat 01 Sep 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Prato è Spettacolo
Prato
59100 Prato Italy
Sat 08 Sep 2018

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

GREATEST HITS

Gasteig Philharmonie München
Rosenheimer Straße 5
81667 München Germany
Tue 13 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Philharmonie
1, place de l’Europe
L-1499 Luxemburg Luxembourg
Sat 24 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

The Helsinki Music Centre
Mannerheimintie 13A
00510 Helsinki Finland

Blixa Bargeld

Mon 21 May 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Wave Gotik Treffen @ Kuppelhalle
Puschstr. 10
04103 Leipzig Germany
Wed 06 Jun 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Teatro Victoria Eugenia Antzokia - Donostia/San Sebastián
República Argentina, 2
20001 San Sebastian Spain
Fri 15 Jun 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Blixa Bargeld Solo Vocal Performance

DARK MOFO @ Avalon Theatre
655 Main Road
7011 Berriedale Tasmania Australia
Sat 03 Nov 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Industrial Art
Gothic Hall / Old Monastery - 1 Purkyniego Street
1234 Wroclaw Poland
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Europa kreuzweise. Eine Litanei

Casino Luxembourg - Forum d'Art Contemporain
41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2450 Luxemburg Luxembourg

Alexander Hacke

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their new silent movie " Crossroads" with a live music score

DARK MOFO@ Avalon Theatre
655 Main Road
7011 Berriedale Tasmania Australia
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Whammy Bar
183 Karangahape Rd
1010 Auckland New Zealand
Fri 22 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Snails
103 Taonui St
4410 Palmerston-North New Zealand
Sat 23 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Meow
9 Edward St, Te Aro
6011 Wellington New Zealand
Mon 25 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Goethe.Institut
150 Cuba Street (Eingang auf Garrett St, 6. Stock)
6141 Wellington New Zealand
Fri 29 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

The Gym at the Arts Centre
2 Worcester Boulevard
7670 Christchurch New Zealand
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Captain Cook
354 Great King Street North
1000 Dunedin New Zealand
Wed 04 Jul 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto will be performing their current album "Menetekel"

Audio Foundation
Sub-Basement of the Parisian Tie Factory, 4 Poynton Terrace (Off Pitt St or behind St Kevins Arcade) AK Central
1010 Auckland New Zealand