Live Dates

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Philharmonie
1, place de l’Europe
L-1499 Luxemburg Luxembourg
Fri 16 Nov 2018 to Sun 18 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

LAMENT

Pierre Boulez Saal Barenboim-Said Akademie gGmbH
Französische Straße 33d
10117 Berlin Germany
Tue 20 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Schauspielhaus
Königsallee 15
44789 Bochum Germany
Thu 22 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

Metropol Theater
Richtweg 7 - 13
28195 Bremen Germany
Sat 24 Nov 2018

Einstürzende Neubauten

Greatest Hits

The Helsinki Music Centre
Mannerheimintie 13A
00510 Helsinki Finland

Blixa Bargeld

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Blixa Bargeld

KiKu feat. Blixa Bargeld & Black Cracker

Caves Du Manoir
CP 251
1920 Martigny Switzerland
Sat 03 Nov 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Industrial Art
Gothic Hall / Old Monastery - 1 Purkyniego Street
1234 Wroclaw Poland
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Blixa Bargeld

Europa kreuzweise. Eine Litanei

Casino Luxembourg - Forum d'Art Contemporain
41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2450 Luxemburg Luxembourg

Alexander Hacke

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Alexander Hacke

hackedepicciotto performing menetekel

Westwerk
Admiralitätstr. 74
20459 Hamburg Germany
Sat 06 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

Deutschlandpremiere Stummfilm von Danielle de Picciotto mit Live Soundtrack "CROSSROADS "

UT Connewitz
Wolfgang-Heinze-Straße 12 a
04277 Leipzig Germany
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

LIDO
Cuvrystr. 7
10997 Berlin Germany
Mon 22 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Slaktkyrkan
Styckmästargatan 10
121 62 Johanneshov Sweden
Tue 23 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Cafe Mono
Pløens gate 4
0181 Oslo Norway
Wed 24 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Bremen Teater
Nyropsgade 39-41
1602 København V Denmark
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Parasiso
Weteringschans 6-8
1018 SG Amsterdam Netherlands
Sat 27 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Stadtgarten
Venloer Straße 40
50672 Köln Germany
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Doornroosje
Stationsplein 11
6512 AB Nijmegen Netherlands
Mon 29 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Le Botanique
Rue Royale, 236
1210 Brüssel Belgium
Tue 30 Oct 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

LA MAROQUINERIE
23 RUE BOYER
75020 Paris France
Thu 01 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Strom
Lindwurmstraße 88
80337 München Germany
Fri 02 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Bogen F
Viaduktstrasse 97
8005 Zürich Switzerland
Sun 04 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Bronson
via Cella - Madonna dell'Albero, 50
48100 Ravenna Italy
Tue 06 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Tvornica Kulture
Šubićeva 2
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Thu 08 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Flex
Donaukanal/Augartenbrücke
1010 Wien Austria
Fri 09 Nov 2018

Alexander Hacke

ALEXANDER HACKE AND DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS PRESENTATION OF THEIR ALBUM RISHA

Ars Cameralis Festival
7 Ligonia St. 40
036 Katowice Poland