Live Dates

Einstuerzende Neubauten

Wed 18 Jan 2017

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

Greatest Hits

OsnabrückHalle
Schlosswall 1
49074 Osnabrück Germany
Thu 19 Jan 2017

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

Greatest Hits

Patronaat
Zijlsingel 2
2013 DN Haarlem Netherlands
Venue
Sold Out
Sat 21 Jan 2017

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

Greatest Hits

Elbphilharmonie
Platz der Deutschen Einheit 1
20457 Hamburg Germany
Venue
Sold Out
Sat 21 Jan 2017

EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

Greatest Hits / Zusatzkonzert

Elbphilharmonie
Platz der Deutschen Einheit 1
20457 Hamburg Germany

Blixa Bargeld

Sun 25 Sep 2016

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Nerissimo Tour 2016

Paradiso
Weteringschans 6-8
1017 SG Amsterdam Netherlands
Wed 28 Sep 2016

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Nerissimo Tour 2016

ドイツ文化会館ホール
東京都港区赤坂
7-5-56 Tokyo Japan
Sat 01 Oct 2016

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Nerissimo Tour 2016

UNIT
恵比寿西
1−34−17 Tokyo Japan
Thu 06 Oct 2016

Blixa Bargeld

Solo Vocal Performance

Dom im Berg
Schlossbergplatz
8010 Graz Austria
Sat 08 Oct 2016

KiKu & Blixa Bargeld & Black Cracker

Teatro Civico di Castello
Via de Candia
IT-09124 Cagliari Italy

Alexander Hacke

Thu 06 Oct 2016

PHEW & Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke

Avant Art Festival
Mokotowska 25
00-560 Wroclaw Poland
Thu 20 Oct 2016

Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke

Perseverantia

Sound Music Club
Traversa II Giuseppe Mazzini, 8
80027 Frattamaggiore Italy
Sat 22 Oct 2016

Danielle de Picciotto and Alexander Hacke

Perseverantia

Blah Blah
Via Po, 21
10124 Torino Italy