Einstuerzende Neubauten

Wed 27 May 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
GREATEST HITS
Ancienne Belgique, Big Hall 20 h
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel Belgium
Sold Out
Thu 28 May 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
Ancienne Belgique
Big Hall 20 h
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel Belgium
Sat 30 May 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Primavera Sound 2015
PARC DEL FÒRUM
08019 Barcelona Spain
Sat 06 Jun 2015
Einstuerzende Neubauten
Primavera Sound 2015
Parque da Cidade
4100-274 Porto Portugal
Sat 27 Jun 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Greatest Hits
Haus der Kunst
Prinzregentenstraße 1,
80538 München Germany
Wed 01 Jul 2015 to Sat 04 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Greatest Hits
Roskilde Festival
Darupvej 19
4000 Roskilde Denmark
Sun 05 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
City Sqaure
Piazza Castello n. 4
33079 Sesto al Reghena Italy
Mon 06 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
FESTIVAL VILLA ARCONATI
Villa Arconati
Via Madonna Fametta
20021 Bollate Italy
Tue 07 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
Teatro delle Mulina
Ippodromo delle Mulina
1 50127 Florence Italy
Thu 09 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Greatest Hits
Akvarium Klub
V.kerület
Budapest Hungary
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN

Trencin is 120km NE from Bratislava, 190km NE from Vienna

Fri 10 Jul 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Pohoda Festival
Bazant Pohoda
Airport Trencin
91101 Trencin Slovakia
Tue 04 Aug 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
SuperUho Festival
Prilaz tvornici 39
Sibenik Croatia
Fri 07 Aug 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Getaway Rock Festival
- Gävle Sweden
Sun 09 Aug 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Mera Luna
- Hildesheim Germany
Sat 19 Sep 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
Koncerthuset
Ørestads Boulevard 13
2300 København Denmark
Mon 21 Sep 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
Theater im Pfalzbau
Berliner Str. 30
67059 Ludwigshafen Germany
Fri 25 Sep 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
A2 Club
prospekt Medikov, 3
197022 St Petersburg Russia
Sat 26 Sep 2015
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN | LAMENT
yotaspace
ул. Орджоникидзе, 11
115419 Moscow Russia

Blixa Bargeld

Fri 16 Oct 2015
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Cultuurcentrum Hasselt
Kunstlaan 5
3500 Hasselt Belgium
Sat 17 Oct 2015
Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld
Theaters Tliburg
Schouwburgring 1
5038 TK Tilburg Netherlands

Alexander Hacke

Danielle de Picciotto - Tacoma

with a small live performance by Danielle de Picciotto, including a live guest appearance by Alexander Hacke.
Danielle will also be presenting her music videos and DJing with her longtime friend Gudrun Gut.

Wed 13 May 2015
Danielle de Picciotto - Tacoma
European Record Release Party
Horns and Hooves
Danziger Straße 1
10435 Berlin Germany
Not Junk Yet - The Art of Lary 7

Film documentary produced by Alexander Hacke, directed by Danielle de Picciotto
will be screened at the Ancienne Belgique in the Huis23, the AB living room on the 27th of May before the Einstürzende Neubauten Concert.
Alexander Hacke and Danielle de Picciotto will be there for Q & A

Wed 27 May 2015
Not Junk Yet - The Art of Lary 7
Film Screening
Ancienne Belgique - Huis23
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel Belgium

N.U. Unruh

Einstürzende Neubauten Party 2015

Note, this is not an Einstürzende Neubauten concert but a vivid celebration of so many years Einstürzende Neubauten entertainment.

The Annual Einstürzende Neubauten Party is an initiative of N.U. Unruh from the band to celebrate and enjoy the music and art of Einstürzende Neubauten.
Mainfloor: DJ Stahlmusik will play an evening long mix of Neubauten music to get you to dance. In between there will be surprise live acts and side performances.
Over six hours of Neubauten film releases, live videos and documentaries will be shown in another room.
Door: £8
Come and party all night long!

Fri 24 Apr 2015
Einstürzende Neubauten Party 2015
NOT A LIVE SHOW
Electrowerkz
7 Torrens Street
EC1V 1NQ London United Kingdom

Jochen Arbeit

Sat 25 Apr 2015
Jochen Arbeit
solo live
Süptitzvilla
Hörgensweg 76
22523 Hamburg Germany