"All Are Welcome"

video by hackedepicciotto

hackedepicciotto have released a first video accompanying "All Are Welcome" off their acclaimed album "Menetekel", released last December on Neubauten's own Potomak label.
Their music can be obtained at the web shop or

Jochen Arbeit messages

Jochen Arbeit Release "Messages"

Jochen Arbeit veröffentlicht "Messages" - 8 neue Stücke auf USB stick in mp3 und wav Format, inspiriert durch Interviews mit wegweisenden Künstlern.
Enthält umfangreiches Booklet zum download.
Ab sofort erhältlich im Einstürzende Neubauten Webshop.

Jochen Arbeit Solo: "Messages" - release of 8 new tracks on USB stick in mp3 and wav format, inspired by interviews with exceptional artists.
Comes with download option for substantial booklet.
Available at Einstürzende Neubauten Webshop.

Alexander Hacke

Alexander Hacke has produced the new album of
Dutch Noise Band Glice
and their beautiful record "Cielo" is now out and to be had here:

Alexander Hacke and Danielle de Picciotto will be touring the US with their albums "Perseverantia" and "Menetekel"(release dec 1.)
Tourdates will be announced at LIVE section

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld


Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld

Blixa Bargeld Interview

Deutschlandradio Kultur

Blixa Bargeld hat einige Alben von Leonard Cohen in seiner Plattensammlung. Und erinnert sich noch gut, wie er den Song "Lover, lover, lover" vom elterlichen Frühstückstisch mit auf den Weg zur Schule nahm.....

UNITY Meditation Soundtrack

Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto

UNITY Meditation Soundtrack

After being asked by many fans worldwide if they would compose a soundtrack suitable for meditation or yoga practice Alexander Hacke & Danielle de Picciotto have now finished an album with this intent.

The special edition "Unity" (CD and Downoad) will be released on the 20th of November and is obtainable at and

This album contains three pieces of music specifically composed for mediation or yoga practice. It can also just be listened to for relaxation.




From Detroit techno and hip-hop's early sampling experiments to Terre Thaemlitz, electronic music has long proven its political potential, even in instrumental form. With "OstWest", Berlin-based electronic-kraut-dub trio Automat complete their LP trilogy with a deep and entrancing take on the failures of neoliberalism.

NEW ALBUM "OSTWEST". CD / LP (incl. CD) / DL on Nov 11, 2016.

AUTOMAT is Arbeit | Färber | Zeitblom

Die Stadt Als Beute

Soundtrack by Rudolf Moser

Rudolf Moser has composed the soundtrack for Andreas Wick's Documentary "Die Stadt all Beute" currently showing in German Cinemas

Einstuerzende Neubauten: Greatest Hits

November 25th, 2016

Einstürzende Neubauten: Greatest Hits

We are pleased to announce EN´s first compilation release called "Greatest Hits" end of the year. Expected release date is November 25th, 2016.
Album will reflect a section through 35 years of band work and includes your - and our - favourite tracks. Some of them have been given a new mix.
The Album will be released on Vinyl as a limited "Special Edition" and in a standard version, and on CD.

All versions will be available in the band webshop.

Currently we are in the process of developing some new exciting merchandise, which will be included in our webshop this year before start of our "Greatest Hits" tour in January.